Until Next Time

Pretty sunrise on my way to work one morning

Pretty sunrise on my way to work one morning

There is something so peaceful about watching a sunrise, especially when seeing its reflection on a still lake.  I chose this photo for today’s post, because I want to leave a peace-filled blessing with all of my readers.

Although I will miss reading your posts and dialoging, the Lord is calling me to a time apart.   Until next time through blogging , I pray that you experience God’s peace and the richest of His blessings.

Sue

24 thoughts on “Until Next Time

  1. Heidi Viars

    I am with Bil, and not liking this … BUT this is “grace-zone … no guilt allowed” … with that I pray that God will supply all your needs according to His riches in Christ! … sending you much love, dearest blogging friend!

    Reply
  2. Shelly

    Praying the Lord blesses you abundantly during this time of rest. Your posts will be missed but obedience to the Father is more important. Take cae!

    Reply
  3. Becky

    I sincerely understand the need for some time away. I trust that this next phase in your life will be a wonderful source of soul refreshment.
    I will miss your beautiful posts.
    God bless you my friend.
    Becky

    Reply

Leave a Reply

